Elite-Business-Academy-Logo Become a member

Reviews

Hear From Our Members
Justin Brown
Justin Brown
07:37 02 Oct 21
The EBA community is very supportive, there's always someone a fellow member who can help or give advice.The Q&A sessions are probably the best source of help and knowledge and in the vault there are many previous sessions you can find and watch.The EBA Live event and coaching sessions from Craig are motivating and encouraging.The networking events are your opportunity to win more business from fellow members, certain business types/services will win more business than others but ultimately you need to be actively involved and getting to know members before they will consider doing business or refering you.Lastly to really see changes in your own business, you have to put in alot of hard work consistently. The EBA isn't a magic wand but Craig genuinely wants you to succeed and will help you where he can.
Donna Robinson
Donna Robinson
12:47 01 Oct 21
Fantastic and warm welcoming. Brilliant experience and have already joined as a member. Looking forward to the future :)
Gavin Brown
Gavin Brown
17:26 30 Sep 21
I have just finished my Inner Circle journey with Craig Wilkinson and the Inner Circle 9 team. 12 months ago in the midst of the pandemic, not knowing how my business would survive I decided to invest in myself and my business - Direct Cleaning Services (Leeds) Ltd. It is hands down one of the best decisions I have ever made. We have studied the 12 Key Areas of Business such as Mindset, Time Management, Marketing (Social Media, Website, Seo Strategy), Cash & Finance and Sales in a structured format concentrating on each area over a month. This took place over zoom as a team, interacting with other business owners going through the same issues as I was. This was priceless and at times a really emotional journey bonding and holding each other accountable for our actions which created a real sense of belonging. I leave this program with a clear vision of where I need to go with my business to be successful and a structed plan of how to do it. Today has coincided with my end of year accounts and I can proudly say these accounts are all up to date and ready for the accountant! That is a direct result of being an Inner Circle member! Thank you Craig, I highly recommend you and the Inner Circle course to anyone considering developing themselves and their business.
richard copperwheat
richard copperwheat
15:43 30 Sep 21
I’ve been involved with in the EBA for over a year now. Firstly in the Facebook group before becoming an elite circle member (11months) and now an inner circle member (3months). In that short time I’ve learnt more about business than I have in the last 20 years of working for myself. The community that Craig Wilkinson has built and the endless amounts of free knowledge he gives is astonishing. Ive always been a busy fool working like a mad man and not getting anywhere just digging myself bigger holes. Over the last year I’ve started implementing the knowledge Craig is teaching and started to turn my business around and with the ongoing support and learning I know I’ll go from strength to strength. I would highly recommend getting involved as the more you put in the more you’ll get out.
Mark Coates
Mark Coates
15:25 30 Sep 21
I've just finished my year long coaching course and I have to say it's been a fantastic experience.We were coached in groups and it was great to learn together and see that the challenges you face as a business owner are not uncommon and you have others to share these challenges with.The course was set out in a logical progression with parts that you covered in previous months being built on in other sections down the line.It was truly educational to get a proper in depth look at how my business can run and worth every penny. If you want to see how far your business can advance and serve you, then Inner Circle is for you.
George Powell
George Powell
10:43 30 Sep 21
Inner CircleWOW, I have just finished my Inner Circle journey with our coach Craig Wilkinson.The 12 modules have learned me so much, not only about business, but also about my mindset.Craig does everything he can to help ensure you get the most out of your coaching. He is passionate, helpful and because he has gone through the pain points himself, he is very knowledgeable.With all the learning and knowledge I have gained, my already successful business is running much more smoothly, with lots of things implemented. There is still work to be done, but I know how to improve and implement even more.EBAI have also recently started on the Elite Business Academy - EBA, this opens up The Vault. With a vast amount of knowledge and videos on many subjects.Go in, look around and use it to benefit you and your business.You won't be disappointed.
Tom Wilkinson
Tom Wilkinson
08:45 20 Sep 21
I'm a current Inner Circle Member (IC11) an d the coaching is literally helping me to scale the business before my eyes, from establishing rules of my game to help the business run in a more efficient manner to implementing a personal growth and marketing strategy, my life has already changed in the last few months for the better!The EBA community is incredibly supportive, I've been able to make connections and deal with members that have our best interests at heart, provide incredible service and even just offer advice and support especially with the return from lockdown which was particularly hard for 2 parts of the business being face to face hospitality.If anyone is considering joining my advice would be to get it done, you'll open yourself up to a whole new world of support, guidance, education and self improvement that will guarentee that you and your business will grow!It's been the best decision we've made as a business
Martin Burgess
Martin Burgess
10:53 29 Jul 21
I joined the Elite Business Academy and can say it is a fantastic educational coaching program to learn about getting business marketing and growth into the right order and implementation.Craig Wilkinson is a very experienced coach who went through the issues we are all facing in some way, so leaning on his direct experience is giving me unrivalled knowledge to get time and business growth and get it right now and going forward. Not only have we got this great coaching, we have access to a wealth of knowledge and support through the large community of business owners he has brought together to network, pass business and grow in a collective way inspiring a belonging to a group that helps each other.I highly recommend this for struggling business owners who have no time for themselves, family and feel the business they have consumes them rather than enjoying what it should be giving to them.A thanks to Craig and his team 😊
Lilly Adkins
Lilly Adkins
14:00 26 Feb 21
Prior to joining Craig’s Inner Circle my partner and I had had help from previous business coaches with sales and marketing but we were absolutely winging it when it came down to the fundamentals of actually running a business. Our turnover had been increasing year after year through sales and marketing but we couldn’t figure out where all the money was going and why we weren’t able pay ourselves more. We soon realised that this was because we hadn’t put the foundations in place of the business, hence joining the Inner Circle.

We joined the Inner Circle just before COVID was announced and I can say hand on heart this was crucial for our business to survive through this tough period. The fact that we are marathon coaches and there have not been any marathons since 2019, and we turned over 30% more than the previous year was a huge relief for us.

Craig has not only helped us to put solid foundations into place with the business but, he was amazing at guiding us through this tough time and helping us to focus and prioritise on what was going to have the biggest impact on the business success. Because of the Inner Circle we have totally remodelled our business to suit the lifestyle we want to live and the hours we want to work. We have come up with new ideas and programs to scale the business to a whole new level and we are super excited to launch this soon.

I cannot thank Craig and the team enough. Having been both an Elite Circle and Inner Circle member the coaching has been superb. Craig and the team truly care about you and the success of your business, you are not just another number on a coaching program (which we have been in the past). I would highly recommend the Elite Business Academy to anyone wanting to take their business to the next level.
John Beattie
John Beattie
13:29 06 Feb 21
I have been a member of both the elite and inner circles of the Elite Business Academy. Craig and his team put absolutely everything into providing a quality service - every ounce of knowledge, experience, passion and willingness to help the members succeed, and that I have been able to do. Despite the challenges of Covid, due to the help and support received from the coaching, I was still able to grow my business significantly - absolutely no way this would have happened without the help. Thanks so much - highly recommended for other business owners, no matter how long you've been in business. John Beattie
Becky Kettlewell
Becky Kettlewell
17:12 29 Jan 21
After attending the EBA Business Planning Mastery Course earlier this month, I have to say it's probably the best training of it's kind that I've done. The content is relevant for all small business owners and Craig delivers it in such a way that you start thinking of things you never thought possible! We're two years into our business but I gained so much from this! Amazing, not just the course but the whole organisation. Thank you EBA!
Richard Harrison
Richard Harrison
07:32 12 Jan 21
Wow, what a great way to start the year. Undeetook craigs business planning masterclass and now im armed with a set of goals broken down into a 12 month plan and a 90 day action plan. Learned valauble insights into different areas of my business and the resources to help me implement.Great course, great content, great teacherWould recommend
Andy Telford
Andy Telford
10:37 11 Jan 21
Felt compelled to write a review after signing upto and completing the Business Planning Mastery Course last week. All I can say is Wow! Such an eye opener for any business owner.Even if you think you know how to complete a business plan this just opens your eyes to everything you should be doing, complete with the expert guidance of Craig Wilkinson he takes you through step by step making the process seem so simple you won't believe what you haven't been doing and how easy it is to make the slightest change to gain results.I've been in business 7 years and thought I had everything under control. After completing this course I have a new vision, new goals and actually know what i'm doing on a day to day basis to achieve my goals. I seriously can't recommend this course highly enough. An absolute must for anyone who needs to get a new focus and vision and help planning properly for the future.
Danny Matharu
Danny Matharu
10:16 11 Jan 21
I attended the EBA 'Business Planning Masterclass' delivered by Craig - 2 half days on this course has resulted in at least 12 months of defined, actionable plans that will help my businesses grow, make it stronger and more importantly allow me to see what I need to be doing and when.Whatever part of your business journey you are on, this course will undoubtably help you. Superb value for money.P.S. The spreadsheet is amazing!!
ian Smith
ian Smith
09:38 11 Jan 21
After attending a 2 day training course online. I’ve come away feeling more focused and empowered to move my business forward during this current lockdown. Well worth the investment in yourself and your business
Shelena Richardson
Shelena Richardson
09:21 11 Jan 21
The businesses planning course run by Craig Wilkinson was fantastic. My business now has a clear direction on what is needed to do so it is able to grow and become the business that I want it to be.Massive thank you and this year is definitely going to be an interesting journey which I can’t wait to be on
Justin Brown
Justin Brown
21:17 10 Jan 21
I have just this week completed the business planning course on zoom. This course was nothing like I expected and doing a business plan with EBA is much simpler yet has the detail involved to help you progress throughout the year with your plan.
I'm shocked at how much is involved in running a business correctly but with 165 items to work on covering 12 areas of business, the 12 month and 90 day action plans really help you work out how you will carry out your plan and achieve your goals for the year.

This course is money well spent at a price point that's affordable. On many occasions I have felt like I haven't had value for money attending courses but this is without doubt one of the best courses I've ever done.

I am set up for the year now with my plan. I can adapt it if needed and move on to other goals if I achieve my goals sooner.
Lee Smith
Lee Smith
20:04 10 Jan 21
The Elite Business Academy has changed my business and personal life. Being an elite circle member and just completed the Business Planning masterclass i can safety say that the EBA is transformational for everyone.Stop listening to the noise. This is the only place to be if you want to change your life and business.
Lee Smith
Lee Smith
20:02 10 Jan 21
The Elite Business Academy has changed my business and personal life. Being an elite circle member and just completed the Business Planning masterclass i can safety say that the EBA is transformational for everyone.

Stop listening to the noise. This is the only place to be if you want to change your life and business.
Neil Tappin
Neil Tappin
16:20 10 Jan 21
I Cannot recommend highly enough the EBA to any business owner that is serious about growing themselves and their business. Last week I attended a business planning masterclass with.lots of other like-minded business owners and learned how to get down on paper all of my ideas for growing the business into a plan manageable bite size pieces that anyone can use.noattee what the.business. a must for anyone who genuinely wants to grow and be successful
Neil Tappin
Neil Tappin
16:05 10 Jan 21
I have been a member for a number of years now and the EBA is a fantastic combination of Business Coaching, Networking and Self Development, packed with valuable knowledge and skills run by a great team and full of other like minded business owners. I would recommend it to anyone that runs their own business. This week I attended the Business Planning masterclass and I can't recommend it highly enough. 90day and 12month action plans on paper and ready to smash. a must for anyone serious about growing their business.
Gillian Hayward
Gillian Hayward
19:15 09 Jan 21
This week I attended the business planning master class. Craig took us step by step through the evaluation of how our businesses are performing and most importantly, how to improve them. I came away with a clear understanding of where we are and a plan for the year ahead. The added value of this course is that the knowledge, worksheets and spreadsheets we came away with, will let us repeat this evaluation process whenever we want to. Probably the best pound for pound value I’ve had from a business course in 25 years. Thanks EBA.
Heatsy Support
Heatsy Support
18:31 08 Jan 21
Brilliant training with the EBA.Craig is extremely energetic and passionate about his business and it’s contagious.The subject and knowledge shared was great but for me the real benefit is the motivation you gain from Craig, he’s so enthusiastic that after the training I wasn’t tired or desperate for a break I wanted to research more, learn more, gain more, improve more.Ideas and ‘to do lists’ that had been rattling around my head for years are now down on paper, I feel organised for the first time ever and went straight on to planning my Q1 marketing.
James Broomfield
James Broomfield
18:25 08 Jan 21
Just completed the business planning masterclass. I'm a current inner circle member and the course has given me the focus and clarity to see exactly what I need to be working on and when. It has blown my mind just how simple the process is. Over to me now to implement what I've learnt. Fantastic course!!!!
James Broomfield
James Broomfield
18:24 08 Jan 21
Just completed the business planning masterclass. I'm a current inner circle member and the course has given me the focus and clarity to see exactly what I need to be working on and when. It has blown my mind just how simple the process is. Over to me now to implement what I've learnt. Fantastic course!!!!
Farthing Electrical
Farthing Electrical
14:33 08 Jan 21
I have just done the business planning course along with joining the elite business circle. Now I can see what I need to do to grow my business. Craig and the team give you everything you need to become successful in yourself and as a business. An absolute must for anyone to better themselves.
Moira Gelman
Moira Gelman
04:38 11 Dec 20
This is the only place for support ,knowledge advice and friendship. The EBA family has been my family for the last 4 years and the Inner Circle programme has transformed my life.
If you want to grow both personally and in business, look no further.
Moira Gelman
Moira Gelman
04:37 11 Dec 20
This is the only place for support ,knowledge advice and friendship. The EBA family has been my family for the last 4 years and the Inner Circle programme has transformed my life.If you want to grow both personally and in business, look no further.
Jamie Cureton
Jamie Cureton
20:09 10 Dec 20
I've been on the elites business academy's coshig program for the last 8 months and since then our business and my life has changed dramatically.

if you're considering whether or not you should get on the coaching program then just do it..you won't regret it!
Jamie cureton
Jamie cureton
20:06 10 Dec 20
After following the EBA and Craig's content for sometime and after doing lots of research on different coaches my business partner and I decided to take the leap of faith.We've been on the inner circle coaching programme for a few months now and it's changed our business and our lives. And we still have 9 months to go.Craig's training is really clear and he clearly practices what he preaches which is great.Highly recommend getting involved with the EBA
Andy Ward
Andy Ward
16:23 03 Dec 20
We are thrilled with our new professionally edited videos!We had dabbled with editing our own videos before but found the software too tricky and too much effort to try and figure out. As a consequence the results looked very clunky & amateurish and were definitely not acceptable for our website.We were reasonably comfortable with filming videos but usually found the process very challenging not to mention frustrating as we were having to film multiple takes due to little slip ups. This was not time well spent at all!The training we received on Planning, Story Boarding and Scripting was great. We now manage to film our videos in usually, just one attempt! Who knew it could be so much easier and stress free after a little bit of expert guidance.We were blown away with how quickly our videos were edited (less than 48hrs) and how fantastic they looked after being returned. The process was so quick and efficient and we no longer have to spend hours trying to edit them ourselves.We are so excited to share them on our website and social media platforms as the quality of the videos now reflect our brand.We would highly recommend using Elite Business Academy’s video editing service to ensure professional quality videos to save your time and effort that can be spent elsewhere.Thank you Adam and Craig
Clare Ward
Clare Ward
15:54 03 Dec 20
We are so pleased with our professionally edited videos!

I had dabbled with editing videos but found the software too much effort to try and learn. My efforts looked very amateurish and were definitely not acceptable to use on our website.

I was reasonably comfortable with filming videos but usually found the process frustrating and long winded due to having to film the same thing numerous times due to slip ups.
The training we received on Planning, Story Boarding and Scripting was great. We managed to film the videos in just one attempt!

We were blown away with how quickly our videos we edited to a fantastic standard (less than 48hrs) and sent back to us. The process was so quick and efficient!

We are so excited to share them on our website and social media platforms as the quality of the videos now reflect our brand.

We would highly recommend using Elite Business Academy’s video editing service to ensure professional looking videos and to save you time and effort that can be spent elsewhere.

Thank you Adam and Craig
George Powell
George Powell
10:55 03 Dec 20
I am currently training with Craig Wilkinson and finding it really useful to myself and my business. Craig is very knowledgeable and is passionate about people benefiting from his experience and knowledge. If you want to grow your business, them I would highly recommend Craig
George Powell
George Powell
10:43 03 Dec 20
I am currently training with Craig Wilkinson and finding it really useful to myself and my business. Craig is very knowledgeable and is passionate about people benefiting from his experience and knowledge. If you want to grow your business, them I would highly recommend Craig
.
Mark Coates
Mark Coates
19:40 02 Dec 20
Great business coaching with many innovative strategies and accountability. Thoroughly enjoying the journey
mark coates
mark coates
19:33 02 Dec 20
I had a fairly successful business before working with the Elite Business Academy's coaching programme but I'm always looking to move my business forward. The information learned so far has been fantastic and I'm only partway through the programme. Can't wait for the next few months.#innercircle
Lee Fiori
Lee Fiori
19:32 02 Dec 20
I knew about Craig and the EBA for a while before I started getting involved especially after some bad experiences in the past with networking and memberships, I've been a member of the elite status for 11 months now and an inner circle member for 3 months, its safe to say my faith and outlook on networking has been restored with the added bonus of the training, being a builder the office side has never been a strong point through the network and training provided even through this year with corona we've done better than the previous years and were only at the beginning of the 12 months training.
would happily recommend and do to friends and others in the same situation on a regular basis.
Scott Duffield
Scott Duffield
19:32 02 Dec 20
I joint the EBA Facebook group a while back and enjoyed the interaction and community spirit so much I took the leap and joint the Inner Circle 3 months ago. Best decision I have made in business, the knowledge that has been shared so for has been worth the fee for the whole year already. Looking forward to the next 9 months and beyond
Paul McLaughlin
Paul McLaughlin
17:46 02 Dec 20
Very supportive networking and learning organisation!
Warmly welcomed from day one and you get so much help and support from all the other members but particularly the teaching and mentoring on offer from Craig and the guest speakers.
Have recently joined the Inner circle having been an Elite circle member, can’t recommend it highly enough, join join join!!!!!
Paul McLaughlin
Paul McLaughlin
17:45 02 Dec 20
Very supportive networking and learning organisation!Warmly welcomed from day one and you get so much help and support from all the other members but particularly the teaching and mentoring on offer from Craig and the guest speakers.Have recently joined the Inner circle having been an Elite circle member, can’t recommend it highly enough, join join join!!!!!
Steve Blunsten
Steve Blunsten
14:57 30 Sep 20
For any business owner looking to increase their knowledge and network the EBA ticks all the boxes. The valuable knowledge I take away from every meeting, FB live and the website is priceless. You just don't find this type of organisation every day.., #belonging
Liam Ward
Liam Ward
18:01 26 Jul 20
I joined the Elite Business Academy at the beginning of this year, and started by looking around the facebook group, and talking to a few members who were all more than happy to offer advice on any subject I asked about.

I heard about the Inner Circle business masterclass and decided to apply, and luckily I was accepted!

I'm now into month 4 of the 12 month course and can honestly say after 15 years in business I have learned more in the last few months than I have in years!
The knowledge and motivation in this group and especially on the course has been invaluable and Craig Wilkinson and all his team are amazing and always there to help when needed.

I would recommend the eba and the Inner / Elite circle to any business owner who is serious about developing themselves and their business!

Wish I'd known about this years ago!
Liam Ward
Liam Ward
17:59 26 Jul 20
I joined the Elite Business Academy at the beginning of this year, and started by looking around the facebook group, and talking to a few members who were all more than happy to offer advice on any subject I asked about.I heard about the Inner Circle business masterclass and decided to apply, and luckily I was accepted!I'm now into month 4 of the 12 month course and can honestly say after 15 years in business I have learned more in the last few months than I have in years!The knowledge and motivation in this group and especially on the course has been invaluable and Craig Wilkinson and all his team are amazing and always there to help when needed.I would recommend the eba and the Inner / Elite circle to any business owner who is serious about developing themselves and their business!Wish I'd known about this years ago!
Ben Scully
Ben Scully
07:05 17 Jul 20
Fantastic coaching and very professional. Craig and his team are very knowledgeable and signing up the the inner circle to get that knowledge is one of the best moves I have made.Joining the EBA has not only helped my business to develop but has helped my own personal development too.Highly recommend
liam stone
liam stone
19:25 16 Jul 20
After a previous bad experience with a coach I saw EBA on Facebook, I watched for a while and finally decided to enquire about the inner circle and I’m glad I did I’ve learnt so much in Such a short period of time.
james broomfield
james broomfield
19:11 16 Jul 20
Absolutely fantastic way to grow yourself and your business through the Innercircle coaching program. Highly recommend
Moira Gelman
Moira Gelman
19:03 16 Jul 20
The best coaching and networking organisation ever. The personal interaction and commitment of the owner is fantastic. Highly recommend EBA!!
duane gilbert
duane gilbert
18:58 16 Jul 20
Having been on the inner circle program that is offered by the elite business academy after just 3 months I can already see a massive improvement in both my business and personal life. The knowledge given out is amazing, after working with other coaches previously over a number of years this program is miles above everything else I have seen. Definitely a product I would recommend.
Chris Chapman
Chris Chapman
12:38 29 May 20
I've decided to write this review for 1 big reason 'support through COVID-19'. As a successful business owner who prides himself on the very highest standards, I've been extremely impressed with the whole EBA package. COVID-19 fundamentally changed how the EBA operates. Craig and his dedicated team have stepped up and re-imagined the delivery to ensure the membership is well looked after at this time. A big well done from Chris @ Swink.
jason Fletcher
jason Fletcher
22:57 04 Mar 20
Matthew Richardson
Matthew Richardson
20:48 02 Mar 20
The EBA is an excellent source of help advice and other like minded business owners all striving to push each other on to greater things. My business and personal mindset have changed drastically thanks to the EBA and I don't think you would find anything like it anywhere else.
David Hywel Griffiths
David Hywel Griffiths
10:28 20 Feb 20
Have been a member of the Facebook group for some time. Some amazing people, and always on hand for advice and support.
Attended the EBA live and met some great people who I would be happy to refer to potential clients.
jonathan gilroy
jonathan gilroy
20:36 17 Dec 19
An amazing place to learn and develop new business and personal skills.A must join for anybody who hasn't reached their full potential.Craig and the team will give you a life changing nudge in the right direction.
Darren Russell plumbing &heating heating engineer
Darren Russell plumbing &heating heating engineer
11:33 12 Dec 19
For anyone wanted to improve their business, mindset and overall well being then this is the first place and only place you need to look.
Jamie Holmes
Jamie Holmes
20:38 10 Dec 19
If you are wanting to strengthen yourself both as a business and a individual this team of people are the best about , I have recently joined the inner circle and the things I am learning are truly mind blowing can’t wait to get stuck into all the networking and everything thing else this group has to offer in 2020
Jamie Holmes
Jamie Holmes
20:35 10 Dec 19
If you are wanting to strengthen yourself both as a business and a individual these people are the best about , I have recently joined the inner circle and the things I am learning are truly mind blowing can’t wait to get stuck into all the networking and everything thing else this group has to offer in 2020
Darren Russell
Darren Russell
13:03 10 Dec 19
Absolutely recommend the Eba if you want to take your business to the next level and stop winging it.
Andy Baker
Andy Baker
09:38 26 Nov 19
The Video Creators Academy Course was last week and it was great ...So much learnt and so much action that needs to be taken.I'd highly recommend this course to anyone that is serious about upping their game.
Jason Chewter
Jason Chewter
21:18 25 Nov 19
Craig and his team are very motivational and you get so much useful business knowledge.
Qualitas - Full service Electrical contractors
Qualitas - Full service Electrical contractors
12:15 23 Nov 19
The best place to be if you want grow your business it’s as simple as that. The business coaching that Craig delivers at the events is second to none and Emily does a fantastic job at making it all happen! Everyone who attends is fantastic, a great bunch of business owners all looking to help each other out any way they can. I’ve just completed a spin of course Craig does the video and podcast creators course which again was unreal, if you wanna promote your business through video then get on this ASAP! So I’d just like to say thank you to Craig for inspiring me to be the best, Emily for making this possible for us all and all the team who take time from their lives to help with peoples dreams.
Clare Ward
Clare Ward
15:57 24 Oct 19
The EBA is a great community of supportive like-minded business owners.The networking and business coaching events are fantastic! Great useful content that helps your grow both personally and in business.Would highly recommend to all business oweners
Danny Newman
Danny Newman
09:05 24 Oct 19
I would highly recommend the Elite Business Academy to any business owner not just to grow their business but to improve their personal development and mindset! Craig is a highly regarded business coach and motivational speaker who really does know what hes talking about. I definitely recommend listening to the Elite Business Academy Podcast the content Craig provides is outstanding!
Dawson Radford Solicitors
Dawson Radford Solicitors
19:39 20 Oct 19
The EBA has had a huge positive impact on both my business and me personally. A large group of positive business owners who meet monthly for networking, building relationships and business coaching. I have recently joined the Inner Circle coaching programme and am excited to see how this drives my business forward. This is a really excellent, well managed group, perfect for any business owner with a want to better themselves
Donna Danielle Swift-Moore
Donna Danielle Swift-Moore
17:56 20 Oct 19
The EBA is a superb business community.The knowledge and coaching that’s delivered at the monthly events and online via podcasts and the youtube channel is outstanding.Since joining the EBA it’s helped me change my personal mindset to further my business in the right direction.I’ve also attended the business planning masterclass which was phenomenal and from this I’ve now created a 90 day and 12 month business plan.I highly recommend The Elite Business Academy to any business owner.
Steve Blunsten
Steve Blunsten
17:43 20 Oct 19
Great place to learn business with like minded business people...
Stephanie Whiting
Stephanie Whiting
17:42 20 Oct 19
I joined the Elite Business Academy 3 months ago and have not looked back since. Excellent coaching, valuable support and accountability amogst members. If you are thinking of joining - don't think just do!
Claire Roberts
Claire Roberts
17:41 20 Oct 19
A fantastic hybrid of business coaching and networking with a great bunch of people. What better way could there be to grow your business through what you learn and who you meet! If you haven’t experienced it for yourself you should definitely go along for a visit.
Nikki Lewis
Nikki Lewis
08:51 20 Oct 19
Great event, very informative and a really friendly environment, I will definitely be attending again!
Annie
Annie
06:07 20 Oct 19
EBA has something for everyone from start up businesses to established enterprises; the networking and coaching.all come highly recommended.
Sara Noor
Sara Noor
15:48 19 Oct 19
Informative, real business advice and guidance. Highly recommend
Linda Saint-partner
Linda Saint-partner
15:13 19 Oct 19
Fantastic company.
faye holmes
faye holmes
13:36 19 Oct 19
Howard Rushfirth
Howard Rushfirth
13:13 19 Oct 19
The Elite Business Academy is a multi-offer business coaching and entrepreneur development organisation, of which I am proud to be an active member on several levels. Anyone and everyone can access a fair degree of its resources for free online. The standard 'to pay for' level of involvement is 'The Elite Circle' which is effectively a one-full day a month group coaching and networking event. The yearly fee for what you get is just off the charts good value and I'd say there would have to be something fundamentally wrong with any business in the first place if they didn't recoup their membership fee many, many times over by the year end of their first year's membership. The best thing is there is a try once before you buy option whereby you can go a guest.I've also joined the next level up, the Inner Circle. This is by no means cheap, it comes with a pretty big price tag if I'm honest. But I would not have made that commitment if I didn't have 100% faith in the process, and most of all the team behind it - EBA founder Craig, working in tandem with Mark Chatterton who are just powerhouses and never fail to deliver.The EBA is a truly unique approach to business coaching and networking, I've experienced nothing quite like it in the last 30 years of being in a business environment. Just excellent.
Faye Holmes
Faye Holmes
13:03 19 Oct 19
I attended my 1st Networking Event yesterday i was totally blown away with all the information given. It was such an inspirational day and came away with lots of knowledge.Thank you
Kat Derbyshire
Kat Derbyshire
12:15 19 Oct 19
After being an EBA member for the last few months, I have really benefited from giving up one day a month from my business to attend. The great mix of networking and business coaching is excellent - every month I come away having made new contacts, feeling motivated and with great ideas to implement in my business on the back of Craig’s sessions.
Willybob TheGamer
Willybob TheGamer
10:17 19 Oct 19
An incredible environment to network with over 80 business owners each month. Brilliant first class coaching and an unbelievable experience for all business owners.If you are a business owner you would be a fool not to attend!
David M Brothers Tenor
David M Brothers Tenor
10:17 19 Oct 19
I was lucky to be invited as a guest to the EBA's 7th birthday celebration.The information that Craig Wilkinson gave was eye opening ,enlightening and inspiring. Networked with some lovely people. I shall be trying implement for my own business what I learnt yesterday. Thank you.
Russell Thompson
Russell Thompson
09:52 19 Oct 19
Great coaching, events, training and a fantastic community of members. Joining the EBA is one of the best things I’ve done since starting my business!
Andy Frith
Andy Frith
09:43 19 Oct 19
Fantastic coaching & motivation by the EBA if you’re in business at no matter what level this is for you!! You’re made to feel so welcome not only by Craig, Emily & the team but also by the many members, I myself have been a member now for 4 months & ive also done the business planning masterclass which is mind blowing, there’s no jargon everything is broken down into easy to digest chunks and help & advice is always available I wish I’d of discovered the EBA years ago
Harry Purewal
Harry Purewal
09:36 19 Oct 19
An incredibly supportive networking event with a difference. Once a month for a full day there’s networking in very well attended events with like minded business owners, with a focus on development and learning.Delivered in Craig’s straight talking style it’s no nonsense, full of value practical help to focus your business. Motivates me every month!The Facebook group is the most respectful & interactive I’ve ever seen and the WhatsApp groups for members mean that relationships and referrals continue to build outside the events.Highly recommend!
Laura Burnett
Laura Burnett
09:28 19 Oct 19
Joined the EBA as a guest in September and was blown away by the atmosphere and positiveness that was in the room from start to finish. Therefore, took the plunge and joined their elite circle.After attending my 2nd event with them in October, again I'm blown away. I've learnt so much already and have started to implement what I've learnt already. I've grown as a business owner already and I've met some amazing connections who I look forward to collaborating with.I joined to feel like a business owner and not an employee of my business. I now do and it's only been 1 month since I joined as a member. Thank you everyone at the EBA for an amazing experience.
Andrew Hall
Andrew Hall
09:14 19 Oct 19
Absolutely love this event. Great people, great coaching from Craig and all organised amazingly by Emily. I'd recommend any business owner to attend this event
Andy Frith
Andy Frith
08:47 27 Sep 19
After spending 6 years in my business running around like a headless chicken with no direction, I took the step of joining the Eba and yesterday completed their business planning masterclass hosted by the eba founder craig I now have a full 12 month plan and 90 day action plan in place with the knowledge of how to change it and adapt it as times and my business changes I can not recommend this company highly enough it’s been a game changer for me
Eleanor Oates
Eleanor Oates
14:33 04 Sep 19
I became a member of the Elite Business Academy in April 2019 and have benefited greatly from Craig's coaching and business advice. The comradeship with fellow members is also a great help and I have learned a lot in a short period of time. Would highly recommend becoming a member of this Academy.
John Lawson
John Lawson
13:47 03 Sep 19
It is undoubtedly the best event that I have ever attended and is great value as in addition to networking with 80+ positive and ambitious business owners you will also receive at least one coaching session from an eminent business coach (Craig Wilkinson) and if not a second session then you will listen to a guest speaker and also get your lunch.Well worth visiting and I highly recommend 👍
Clare Froggatt
Clare Froggatt
11:15 22 Jul 19
Joining the EBA is one of the best decisions I have ever made. EBA day is my favourite day of the month and I have learned so much. I have listened to all the podcasts and regularly revisit them. I would recommend any business owner come to a meeting and join the community. It is like nothing else out there.
Gavin Brown
Gavin Brown
19:55 11 Jul 19
I highly recommend the EBA. It’s my first networking experience and couldn’t be more impressed with the networking opportunities, the business coaching and the support from members. The member success session really set the tone for the journey ahead and has inspired me to take action from the valuable information gained from the EBA events!
Neil Conway
Neil Conway
18:00 11 Jul 19
👉Craig has been a inspiration to me since 2016 after watching him grow his brand on social media. In late March 2019 I eventually plucked up courage and contacted him for help in personal life and business.

⏰I’m now 3.5 months into my journey and in such a short space of time my life has flipped upside down.

👨‍👨‍👧‍👦My family life has benefited massively from my new found personal mindset and I’m already pushing boundaries in my business.

Watch this space✅
Jason McGlone
Jason McGlone
17:38 11 Jul 19
I joined the EBA earlier this year and it has certainly been an eye opener to my business which has changed in several ways for the better.Fantastic group of people who are friendly and helpful even if they are in the same type of business as others.5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 👍
Tanya Lloyd
Tanya Lloyd
13:13 09 Jul 19
I have been a member of the EBA in Sheffield for 10 months now and the difference the learning I've received from Craig Wilkinson has been huge.He has created a tribe of entrepreneurs who all feel like they belong to a valued group, where we all care and support each other with our business journey.I have learned some basic foundations which have helped my mindset. I have also learned some more complicated strategies which will help to project my business forward through marketing.I thought initially this would be a networking group, I then realised how much knowledge is given out. I have transformed my business as a result and I am so please that I joined the EBA, it's my favourite group to date and I can't recommend it highly enough if you're looking to grow your mindset and business! xx
LABS Basements and Damp Proofing Sheffield
LABS Basements and Damp Proofing Sheffield
05:50 08 Jul 19
Into my second year as a member of the EBA now. Initially joined to network and establish new contracts with suitable trades. I had no idea at the time about the coaching, which has now overtaken my primary reason for intially joining.The monthly coaching at the EBA by Craig Wilkinson, and his carefully selected presenters is motivating and immensley educational. Where else can you learn monthly about business development and meet In excess of 100 other businesses. So impressed had I been with the ongoing coaching that I joined the inner circle coaching progamme, delivered by Craig and his very own former business coach Mark Chatterton. Here we go into greater depth on the key components to developing a business.To anyone considering attending at the EBA, I'd say, absoloute no brainer, get yourself along to by far the best thing out there for networking and business development.
Artificial Super Grass
Artificial Super Grass
22:03 06 Jul 19
👉Craig has been a inspiration to me since 2016 after watching him grow his brand on social media. In late March 2019 I eventually plucked up courage and contacted him for help in personal life and business.⏰I’m now 3.5 months into my journey and in such a short space of time my life has flipped upside down.👨‍👨‍👧‍👦My family life has benefited massively from my new found personal mindset and I’m already pushing boundaries in my business.Watch this space✅
Dogland Limited
Dogland Limited
11:59 06 Jul 19
I wanted knowledge on how to run a business and make it run successfully without me in it in order to get my precious time back!I joined the EBA in January and by February I had joined the inner circle! I was overwhelmed by the depth of knowledge and honesty of the founder and genuinely felt hungry to learn more!I want change, growth, and financial reward and the inner circle programme is already giving me this 3 months in!This is like no other networking group I have ever been to the members are a fantastic group of professionals who really do want each other to succeed there is a great sense of belonging!Anyone wanting to take their business to the next level look no further! Give it a go I did and I haven't looked back!!
Adam Setterington
Adam Setterington
18:40 05 Jul 19
Craig who is leading this organisation is an inspiration to potential business owners and fully fledged business owners around the country and quite possibly the world! His persona is infectious and i believe that he would be a great mentor for anyone in business. I have not had the pleasure with dealing with Craig much personally, however from what i have seen and listen to, he really is passionate and and actually wants to help people in life. I cant wait to get more involved and deeper into the possibilities of what the EBA has to offer! So thank you Craig and everybody that is involved for giving me the chance to really make something of myself!
Adam Setterington
Adam Setterington
18:39 05 Jul 19
Craig who is leading this organisation is an inspiration to potential business owners and fully fledged business owners around the country and quite possibly the world! His persona is infectious and i believe that he would be a great mentor for anyone in business. I have not had the pleasure with dealing with Craig much personally, however from what i have seen and listen to, he really is passionate and and actually wants to help people in life. I cant wait to get more involved and deeper into the possibilities of what the EBA has to offer! So thank you Craig and everybody that is involved for giving me the chance to really make something of myself!
Andy Frith
Andy Frith
18:05 04 Jul 19
Although I’ve not been a member of the EBA for long, the knowledge & advice I’ve received so far is priceless I’m really looking forward to see how far I can go with the help of the EBA & it’s members 👍🙈
christian watson
christian watson
12:39 04 Jul 19
I am a fairly new member but the information and guidance I have already taken away from attending is amazing. It has pushed me in the right direction with my business and I am already seeing massive changes I can not wait to see what is to come.
Neal Baker
Neal Baker
20:42 12 Jun 19
I’m in one of Craig and Marks inner circle groups that he teaches on a monthly basis and it’s added so much value to my business. Every month we cover a different topic and every month I go away with a whole bunch of lessons and tasks to do. The content is delivered in a way that excites and inspires me to get it done rather than overwhelms. Craig and Mark get the balance right between not taking any excuses for lack of action but also encouraging us and offering support. Thanks guys!
Ellie LaCrosse
Ellie LaCrosse
06:50 19 May 19
Such an inspiring, supportive, informative networking group.
Love meeting up with fellow business owners. Even though we're all at different points in our development, we've all experienced the same highs and lows.
Strength in community.
This beats ALL other networking I'm currently involved in.
#belonging
Joanne Clayton
Joanne Clayton
23:59 18 May 19
great community great networking and great coaching that improves your business!
Craig Cattle
Craig Cattle
22:17 18 May 19
EBA was recommended by a friend, on my first event I was welcomed and loved every minute, the team are brilliant, everybody just want to help each other. I've met so many friends and I cannot thank the EBA enough.My advice is give it a go, if you want to grow your business, learn some brilliant things and meet some great people, the EBA is defo for you!
Michael Carr
Michael Carr
20:27 18 May 19
I’ve been a member since January 2019 and the bottom line is you will see results.
So far I’ve learned a hell of a lot about my business and business in general through the coaching each month and other business owners questions, answers and problems. I feel like I can ask any member a question even if I’ve never met or contacted them before.
It will forever remain the best £20 guest ticket I will ever spend.
Claire Taylor
Claire Taylor
20:15 18 May 19
I rejoined the EBA in January this year after an 18 month break due to an accident. I have had to launch a new business due to health restrictions and was at a standing start. In just 4 months I have more work coming in than I can cope with and much of it is as a direct result of connections I’ve made at meetings.

However, more than networking, the coaching you receive at the monthly meetings is of extremely high calibre. It literally changes business life and motivates members in their own personal development. If it was on a small group or 1-2-1 basis, it would cost thousands.

The culture of the EBA members has a genuine family feel. Everyone supports and motivates one another. Even if they are in the same occupation. Life long friendships are formed. Behind the scenes we have Whatapp groups for all members so everyone is in touch daily.

I can honestly say it’s the best working day of each month. You can feel the excitement build as the date draws close.

There really isn’t another networking group out there where you get as many connections and the level of business coaching you do at the EBA. Come along to an event as a guest. You have nothing to lose and I can guarantee you’ll learn something new.
Lienite Aldermane
Lienite Aldermane
20:09 18 May 19
It’s a “family” ... large family of great and inspirational people 🤩
Absolute fencing & decking commercial Ltd
Absolute fencing & decking commercial Ltd
07:58 25 Mar 19
Craig and mark are top class if any one needed a business help dont delay get in touch you will not be disappointed 👌👍
Anthony Waring
Anthony Waring
21:07 24 Mar 19
The EBA its self will teach you skills and knowledge that no other organisation out there does in a way that is transferable into business and every day life but along with that the community spirit and help that comes from other members is outstanding , if you have a problem , an issue or want an opinion on a subject this is the place to be
michael carr
michael carr
23:02 17 Mar 19
Iv been following the Elite Business Academy on Facebook for 6 months and have been a member for 3 months. So far it has changed most of my thoughts about my business and business in general. It’s given me a clear vision of what I want my business to do for me and and how to achieve it, using the best strategy's that suit me and my business. It would take me countless hours trying to find this online and cost more money via my time. even if I knew what I was looking for!!Then there is the members community full of genuine people that are so helpful to everyone that’s got a question about anything.Then there is the networking each month with 75 - 90 business owners all wanting the best for there business as fast as possible and no one gets left behind.I’m afraid I just can’t accurately describe the value that I’m experiencing.
Marc Beardsley
Marc Beardsley
18:34 12 Mar 19
I recently rejoined the EBA elite circle and i am on the inner circle coaching programme. Both are top and hard to find anything better!
Dawn Brown
Dawn Brown
18:41 26 Feb 19
I joined EBA elite circle this month and already smashing my way thru a 90 day action plan part 1 of the 12 month master plan! Great content in every session, excellent coach fab networking and because I'm dedicated to building my business and my knowledge I've just been accepted to the inner circle! Thoroughly enjoying seeing my business from a different perspective enabling me to shift my mindset and take action towards growing my business.In your eyes no one can do your job as good as you but, a great coach can guide support & push you to be a better you opening your eyes to a whole new world for me this is priceless!!
Craig Dinnewell
Craig Dinnewell
22:44 07 Feb 19
I have been a member of the EBA for little over a month and the value the sessions have brought to my business already are incredible.This is more than just a networking group it is a necessary tool for you business.I recently attended the Business Planning Masterclass as I felt I needed the direction within my business - The content of the day blew my mind and I have come away from the day with new found energy and direction as well as the self belief I can smash it and grow my business to the vision I had at the start.A special mention must go to Craig Wilkinson, his passion and drive to helping others grow their business is second to none and I will be forever grateful when the plans I am putting in to place pay off and me and business reap the rewards!This is a must for any business owner no matter what stage of your journey you are on
Rory Delahoyde
Rory Delahoyde
09:10 12 Dec 18
The Elite Business Academy offers business owners great practical actionable advice and support so that they can improve the performance of their business and survive the very real pressures of being a business owner. Keep up the fantastic work you are doing guys.
Rory Delahoyde
Rory Delahoyde
09:03 12 Dec 18
I have been a member of the Elite Business Academy for about five months. Craig and the team are really good at helping businesses take action to improve. The main difference with Craig methods is that he concentrates on the practical things that are proven to work, so you can get results fast. Rather than trying to interpret a load of theory. An example of this is that every visitor to an EBA event gets a straightforward checklist on how to improve their website to make it work harder and a list of really useful business tools that are tried and tested. Every month there is loads of no BS content and coaching to help improve business. Thank you Craig and the EBA for all the hard work you put in.
Jamie Jackson
Jamie Jackson
19:31 05 Dec 18
Since joining Elite business academy inner circle coaching group the knowledge and learnings I have received from the group has had a massive impact on my business, it has helped me put systems and procedures in place, work on my personal development as a result I have a more positive mindset, and a more professional & profitable business that is growing more each day
Platinum Boiler Installations
Platinum Boiler Installations
17:52 05 Dec 18
I joined the inner circle group to grow & develop myself & my business and it has just done that. Ive been blow away by what ive learned & the support you get from the EBA facebook group is fantastic
Mike Watkins
Mike Watkins
17:06 05 Dec 18
I’m 3 sessions in as a member of Inner Circle and it’s the best business decision I’ve made. From day one on mindset and personal development I’m a different business owner, I’ve also personally moved forward in leaps and bounds - even give my up smoking and adding an exercise routine to my default diary. I now have preservation goals set to be with my kids that I don’t allow my business to take away from me. Each month I can’t wait to be back in Sheffield for the next session to further my knowledge, me and my business are growing each day since joining

Don’t procrastinate and join inner circle
Ben Mitchell
Ben Mitchell
17:05 05 Dec 18
As an Inner Circle member I can’t recommend and thank Craig and Mark enough, I’m 3 months in to the 12 month course and already seeing massive improvements within my business. Can’t wait for my next 9 sessions.
Fair SEO
Fair SEO
22:10 27 Nov 18
Recently joined The Elite Business Academy as i wanted to broaden my knowledge base of how to be successful in business. The Business coaching side gives me so much inspiration and motivation I always leave the Networking days with a smile on my face and a desire to get stuck in . I also believe that to be successful in business you have to increase your positive mindset and the personal coaching is helping me to achieve this. Craig, Emily and all the Team are a true inspiration, we have fun whilst learning which is the best way !. So if you are sat on the fence it is well worth attending as a guest to find out more you will not be disappointed.
Charlie Brice
Charlie Brice
18:12 15 Nov 18
Amazing day spent on Craigs business planning masterclass. The knowledge that I have learnt is going to help me get my business to where I want it to be. Highly recommend
Philip Widdowson
Philip Widdowson
16:27 15 Nov 18
I had a fantastic day on the Business Planning Masterclass.I walked in with 14 other Business Owners seeking knowledge, guidance and structure for my Business. Upon completing the Masterclass, we all walked out with something we didn't previously have.....a BUSINESS PLAN! Thank you Craig Wilkinson and the EBA team.
Paul Roberts
Paul Roberts
21:04 03 Oct 18
I’ve been with EBA a couple of months and can already feel the benefit to my company it’s givem me an renewed motivation and shown me what I need my business to be aiming for through the business coaching which I mainly joined for as an added bonus I’ve already picked up work through the networking side of things early days book things are looking good
David Haigh
David Haigh
18:48 03 Oct 18
Just a quick review to say a massive thank you to Craig and the team at the Elite Business Academy!During the 3+ years I have been member, I have seen a marked improvement in the growth of my business and by continually taking on board the great advice given, and by also leaning on the other members for support, I am confident that I will achieve my business goals in the coming months and years.The EBA works on so many levels, whether it is the great networking, sound business coaching or just a big boost to your own personal development, I can honestly say I am in a better place now than I was when I joined in 2015.
Vectorphotography
Vectorphotography
09:56 03 Oct 18
We have been with the EBA fro over 3 years now. We have benefited several fold from being a member. Initially we entered to win more business through the other members and their contacts but more so now benefit from the diverse advice and training that they provide.Like with anything worthwhile though we've had to put the advice and training into practice. This can be intimidating but when its broken down into logical and constituents parts it becomes manageable and ultimately achievable!A big thank you to Craig and the team...If you don't try you'll never know!
Jonathan Emery
Jonathan Emery
09:54 03 Oct 18
We have been with the EBA fro over 3 years now. We have benefited several fold from being a member. Initially we entered to win more business through the other members and their contacts but more so now benefit from the diverse advice and training that they provide.

Like with anything worthwhile though we've had to put the advice and training into practice. This can be intimidating but when its broken down into logical and constituents parts it becomes manageable and ultimately achievable!

A big thank you to Craig and the team...If you don't try you'll never know!
Tom Dean
Tom Dean
16:27 02 Oct 18
I firstly followed the Eba on Facebook and then attended as a guest at one of the Leeds events. I was truly blown away at the event and joined as a full member a few weeks after.I went to the members success session yesterday evening and it was great! I could not recommend the elite business academy enough. The help, guidance and knowledge you get from each event is truly immeasurable! Craig and the gang are only a phone call away if you needs them and the members who attend every event are always helping one another. It’s a great community of business owners and I’m very greatful to be apart of the Eba
Judy Parsons The LinkedIn Lady
Judy Parsons The LinkedIn Lady
13:16 02 Oct 18
I recently joined the EBA and have already had some very thought provoking and sage business advice. Plus there is a real community spirit within the EBA which I find is really supportive. The membership starts with a new member success event giving you a great start to making the most of your membership. Looking forward to the year ahead.
Dinah R Jones
Dinah R Jones
09:00 02 Oct 18
This group is not for the lazy, or i'll have a bash. Its for people who are in business and want to improve their precious time, get more skills, increase their sales and get to know like minded people. It really taxes my brain but everyone helps you :)
Mark Platts
Mark Platts
06:50 02 Oct 18
Joined EBA last Monday and attended the New Members Success Session last night, absolute brilliant, came away feeling motivated and excited about the next 12 months ahead.Mark PlattsEMCAL Systems #EBACIRCLE
Clare Gonzalez
Clare Gonzalez
22:00 01 Oct 18
Since being a member of the Facebook group for a few months, I have had the opportunity to learn a great deal. As a start up business owner I have soon come to recognise the importance of excellent business coaching.I have recently attended the Business Masterplanning Class which blew my mind. A simple no nonsense structure provided throughout the day has left my head buzzing with positivity and a 90 day action plan for my 12 month business plan.Following this I decided to join as a member. The power networking sessions, specialist business coaching, expert speakers and the friendships built within this community are incredible.I am so motivated & I finally believe in myself. I am grateful to have met some wonderful people on this journey so far. Many thanks Craig, Emily and EBA
Debbie Binnersley
Debbie Binnersley
21:14 01 Oct 18
Attended my first member success meeting tonight and have advice was first class.All the people I have met so far through EBA have been amazing and they go above and beyond to help out other members.If you're trying to grow your business, I would highly recommend attending one of the EBA's events.
marc gable
marc gable
20:20 01 Oct 18
Lots of contacts, loads of education and knowledge available. A motivational shove on a regular basis from Craig, Mark and other members. It's changed all sorts for the better in my business.
David Neale
David Neale
19:47 01 Oct 18
Different to any event I have ever attended, simply brilliant
Amazing, simply amazing. I was stuck in a rut in my business and found myself not knowing what t do next to take my business forward and was wasting time.

I met Craig and his team and wow I have done the Business Planning Master Class and after that I have now signed up for the Inner Circle Training Programme.

These guys do exactly what they say on the tin and I would like to thank all of the team for the knowledge and influence they have had on myself and my business thus far, and now Ant wait I start the Inner Circle Programme.

😊
Andy Telford
Andy Telford
10:13 08 Aug 18
The EBA is a fantastic opportunity for all business owners. I had been a member of the facebook group for a while before making the decision to attend an event at Sheffield after being invited by Emily. It was a fantastic afternoon and I learned so much but still decided it maybe wasn't the right time for me to join. I was thinking of it purely financially.

After around 4 or so months after and seeing the interaction on the Facebook group I had another chat with Emily and joined up. Honestly, it is the best thing i've done. The support and contacts you make and the coaching from Craig is exceptional. The keynote speakers have at times blown me away.

Its fantastic to be in a room once a month with lots of likeminded people from all different trades and backgrounds and you learn so much. Not to mention the facebook group which supports and encourages and helps everyone through the thousands of members within.

The Elite business academy has given me the motivation again that I needed to make my business a success! Thank you for inviting me to be a part of this!!
Emily Wilkinson
Emily Wilkinson
07:07 08 Aug 18
I absolutely LOVE the Elite Business Academy.The Business Coaching is invaluable. Nowhere else teaches you how to actually run a profitable business & work ON it rather than IN it.The Keynote Speakers are phenomenal. The atmosphere is very positive & upbeat & I’ve gained so much value through the Personal Development side too.The EBA is an amazing community of Business Owners all supporting & motivating one another. There’s an impressive amount of business passed & I love the fact there’s over 100 business owners to network with at each event.Having your own TV show, Podcast, Online Membership, Inner Circle Coaching Programme, Masterclasses & people travelling from all over the UK to attend the events is testament to how forward thinking & different the Elite Business Academy is.I urge any business owners that are doing everything themselves in their business, who are winging it & are busy but not making a huge profit to attend an event & watch it change your business & life!#EBAcircle
Tony Umpleby
Tony Umpleby
21:14 30 Jul 18
Had the first Meeting in my journey to growing my business. Have learned so much already Thank you for letting me in to EBA. What a fantastic group
Josh Marlow
Josh Marlow
19:14 30 Jul 18
I can’t recommend the EBA enough learned so much and met some amazing people.
It sounds so cheesy but I’ve literally become a different person since joining and I can’t be more grateful �
aasif rabbani
aasif rabbani
18:40 30 Jul 18
So much good business information
I have learnt so much about how to run a business and how to motivate yourself through different aspects of the EBA. Not only that but the EBA have been nothing but accommodating and understanding. When starting out yourself it can be a scary and lonely time, however EBA have eased that considerably just by treating you as an actual person rather than just a business number.

I couldn’t recommend them high enough to anybody, one of the best companies I’ve had the pleasure of working with.
Kerry Longley
Kerry Longley
15:25 13 Jul 18
I find the EBA meetings to be truly inspirational, motivational and educational - I'm sure I could fill this review with adjectives but I'll stop there. A structured, yet informal way to meet like minded business owners and build your business network. Always leave looking forward to the next event!
Since being a member of the Facebook group for a few months, I have had the opportunity to learn a great deal. As a start up business owner I have soon come to recognise the importance of excellent business coaching.
I have recently attended the Business Masterplanning Class which blew my mind. A simple no nonsense structure provided throughout the day has left my head buzzing with positivity and a 90 day action plan for my 12 month business plan. I am so motivated & I finally believe in myself. I am grateful to have met some wonderful people on this journey so far. Many thanks EBA
Gary Ainley
Gary Ainley
18:30 28 Jun 18
What an amazing way to grow your business. 1st you learn to change your mindset, Learn about personal and business development then network with over 200 members. This is why I recommend you visit and start your revised business journey. Having just renewed my membership again I know I will still learn something new this year. #EBACircle
Jade Samantha Ives
Jade Samantha Ives
10:50 28 Jun 18
I attended my first 'Member Success Session' yesterday afternoon. Absolutely no idea what to expect, but was completely blown away by everything Craig had to say. I'm immediately implementing as much of the advice as I can to get the most value and benefit from having this membership with the EBA. It's already taught me a lot and given me new business opportunities, and I haven't really started yet!
Michael Foster
Michael Foster
06:54 12 May 18
The team at EBA engage with their members fully - business and personal development through excellent training .... Spearheaded by Craig Wilkinson who is a humbling but super-driven machine .... can’t recommend enough to SME owners / managers ....
Mark Dickens
Mark Dickens
20:16 24 Apr 18
Great speakers - great information - great people - great support.
Neil Beevers
Neil Beevers
15:24 24 Apr 18
The EBA has totally turned my perspective in life. With the right mind surrounding your self with positive
people any thing is possible. Best thing I've done in my business life
Heather Johnson
Heather Johnson
13:04 10 Mar 18
I've been a member of the EBA since August 2016 and would highly recommend a visit to one if the hybrid networking events as the knowledge & support you get through the group is amazing. The guest speakers that are brought into the events are professional and leaders in their specialities and the Masterclass training events put on by Craig & his team are well worth attending too. Thank you for all your hard work.
Mathew Wass
Mathew Wass
16:06 12 Feb 18
I've been a member of the Elite Business Academy since November 2016. The value and knowledge provided as part of the monthly events has helped me to build and grow my business the correct way. I recently joined the Elite Business Academy's Inner Circle coaching programme and the value of the knowledge gained is phenomenal. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending any business owner who's serious about growing their business to the Elite Business Academy.
Andy Green
Andy Green
14:40 01 Feb 18
Renewed my membership at Elite Business Academy for the second year. Yes, I've got thousands in business and passed over a few quid to fellow members, but for me, the value in being part of this dynamic group is the personal development and business guidance. If you're ready and prepared to get serious about your business, get involved with the #Ebacircle
Simon Nuttall
Simon Nuttall
22:14 29 Jan 18
The Elite Business Academy has been a great help in our business.
This amazing group of people has helped me to change my mind set and give me all the tools I need to move my company forward.
This is an amazing group of business owners who are all here to help each other and learn about each other so they know how to help you.
I have been a member for 2 years and the members have become my self extended family when ever we hit a challenge and need advice there is always some on there to help you and support you.
My business has expanded faster than I could ever have dreamed,we still have a long way to go but the guys here and the speakers you get to listen too give you the energy and drive you need.
Nathaniel Powell
Nathaniel Powell
09:48 18 Jan 18
As a member of the Elite Business Academy's Inner Circle I'd like to say a massive thank to Craig Wilkinson and Mark Chatterton. You've helped me to start pushing my business in the right direction with the help of you're advice through the mentor program.
We've been been able to grow the business with at least 60% growth this year since only starting 3 months ago and the aim now to smash 100%.
This has also allowed us take on 4 new staff members already and develop others within the company. We are already looking at taking on more too.
All this is because we developing a great business structure and getting the cash-flow right.
Anyone looking to grow their business would be mad to pass on an opportunity like this whether its the Elite Business Academy itself, the range of Master Classes or the Inner Circle mentor program.
Thank you again Craig and Mark,
Nat Powell
Powell Joinery Ltd.
Neil Beevers
Neil Beevers
20:24 17 Jan 18
Hi I'm a member of the inner circle and up to now we've had 3 sessions.
1. Mindset and Personal development
2. Time Management
3 . Marketing Stratergy.
Across all 3 sectors the attention to detail has been immense. Our businesses have been stripped back to pin point weaknesses and failings then strategies and and processes implemented to strengthen them. Today's session for me been the best by far. Can't wait to put in to practise what I've learned today and grow my business. I wish I could have done this 10 years ago
Tom Pickering
Tom Pickering
20:08 17 Jan 18
Craig and the team are smashing it and leading the way in hybrid networking and business mentoring im loving the inner circle and what it’s giving me and a extra special thank you to one of their coaches Mark chatterton
Tommy Lee-Zmuda
Tommy Lee-Zmuda
19:59 17 Jan 18
I have been attending EBA events for the last 2 years. Before beginning the journey I was working 60 hours a week and through the knowledge & motivation gained by attending these events Im not longer in my business. It practically, runs itself without me, allowing me to create a new product. With this new product I will be able to choose what hours I want to work. Its simple, to build a business to have to commit time & money. You have to sacrifice at the beginning, but with guidance, smart thinking and drive, your life will improve. EBA can change your life & business. Tom@Bigboilershop.
Melanie Allen
Melanie Allen
16:38 01 Nov 17
I joined the EBA in April and I am so pleased that I did. Membership brings not only a wealth of networking and personal development opportunities, but also access to a community of fellow business owners who are only too willing to share their experience and expertise with other members. It's a great referral network too and has helped me to grow my business. I would highly recommend EBA membership to any business owner looking for a new and progressive style of networking organisation.
Bev Flanagan
Bev Flanagan
06:45 01 Nov 17
I've been a member of the EBA since the beginning of this year and I wish I'd done it sooner!
The monthly events are brilliant, have so much valuable information and the masterclasses are something else!
If you run a business it's a must that you attend an EBA event.
Andy Baker
Andy Baker
08:33 31 Oct 17
Joining the EBA was one of my better decisions - renewing my membership for a second year was a 'no brainer' !

The EBA uniquely offers a combination of Personal Development, Business Coaching and Networking.

If you're serious about your business then you need to take time to work on it and yourself to get to where you want to be - the EBA will help you get there.
Brett Russell
Brett Russell
17:01 18 Oct 17
Jim Sweeney
Jim Sweeney
20:00 15 Oct 17
Ive been a member for 7 months now and its never stopped amazing me a real family atmosphere the other members are really helpful genuine in wanting to help. I attended the business planning masterclass 2 weeks ago and although intense very motivating and with a after course buddy who helps me stay on track.
I cannot fault the eba I have gained good profitable work re-invented my confidence its just onwards and upwards
Jim Sweeney
Lisa Stephens
Lisa Stephens
17:14 03 Aug 17
Adam Dyson
Adam Dyson
13:53 03 Aug 17
Helped improve our business so much. A great group to be part of.
Julie Gelder
Julie Gelder
13:08 03 Apr 17
I love Trades Hub. Great People and Fab advice. #TheTradesHub have really helped me understand my business better. Everyone is there to help
Mary Wright
Mary Wright
06:50 02 Apr 17
Awesome awesome and awesome
Learned so much since becoming a member. Craig wilkinson and his team are an inspiration to networking and business growth. Would highly recommend the trades hub to any company owner looking to grow the business but most of all change in mindset. Join the next revolution business owners come and take a look and see what it's all about.
Nigel Cowley
Nigel Cowley
19:18 03 Mar 17
Jamie Orr
Jamie Orr
19:51 23 Feb 17
Been a member now for 2.5 years and the difference in life never mind work couldn't be better. I'm writing this review from holiday while business still manages to tick over. The systems trades hub has shown me how to put in place are making my life how I dreamed running a business would. I've a business plan in place so everything I'm doing is all planned and executed and more importantly the future is looking bright not uncertain. Massive thanks to Craig Wilkinson and his team your the life changers we have all been looking for
Dean Marsden
Dean Marsden
20:50 26 Jan 17
hi I have just renewed my membership for the fourth year. Being part of the trades hub as helped me to develop personally change my mindset help my business grow and met fantastic people.They have not only supported me with excellent help and advice I can honestly say most of the people I've met have now become true friends. I don't work for the trades hub the trade's hub works for me.
Becca Kelly
Becca Kelly
13:52 28 Nov 16
Lee Shaw
Lee Shaw
22:26 23 Nov 16
A real eye opener for business owners.
Nina Brown
Nina Brown
14:29 28 Oct 16
Excellent day, fab information and lots of new contacts made �
David Beardow
David Beardow
16:25 10 Aug 16
Absolute must for any tradesmen in the construction industry
Michael George Brett
Michael George Brett
21:39 22 Jun 16
By far the best thing ever to happen to my business in so many ways. Learnt so much in way thats relevant to me, made some good contacts and some great friends. The revolution has began at Milestone thanks to the revolution being caused by The Trades Hub Academy.
Thank you
John Burgess
John Burgess
10:23 31 May 16
This is a MUST for any Trades person. Not only will it lead to more business, but it will absolutely help you transform your business.
Mikey Walker
Mikey Walker
17:50 15 Apr 16
Gunna be a game changer for my company cant wait to get started
Lee Williams
Lee Williams
14:35 06 Apr 16
Philip Morton
Philip Morton
19:44 18 Jan 16
Cheickh Diop
Cheickh Diop
11:17 29 Jun 15
Anthony Waring
Anthony Waring
08:22 04 Jul 14
Amie Louise Colley
Amie Louise Colley
16:30 20 Mar 14
Great meeting today!
Gary Eades
Gary Eades
08:31 16 Oct 13
Paul Hardy
Paul Hardy
20:20 01 Oct 13
Next Reviewsjs_loader
Not aN EBA member yet? Join today for free! 
GET ACCESS TO ALL OUR EVENTS PLUS UNLOCK ALL OUR MEMBERSHIP BENEFITS 
become a member 
HomeJoinpodcastinner circlecontact
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram